Sunday, September 15, 2013

Bigg Boss 7 contestants revealed

The list of the 14 inmates of the Bigg Boss 7 has finally been revealed  Here is official list of the contestants of the reality show:
Pratyusha Banerjee, Hazel Keech, Kushal Tandon, Anita Advani, Gauhar Khan, Apoorva Agnihotri along with his wife Shilpa Agnihotri, Ratan Rajput, Tanisha Mukerji, Rajat Ravail, Armaan Kohli, VJ Andy, Sangram Singh, Eli Evram and Kamya Punjabi.
The second season of Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha and Sanskaar – Dharohar Apnon Ki – these two programmes on the prime time have made way for Bigg Boss 7. The reality show has got a prime time and will be telecast between 9 pm and 10 pm.
This season’s theme is ‘Heaven and Hell’ and the host Salman Khan will be seen in a double role, with one symbolizing heaven while the other will be hell.